Parish Staff

Fr. David Hellmann

Pastor
dhellmann@stlawrencemuncie.com
765-288-9223 x11

Jeanette Carnes

Secretary
jcarnes@parish.dol-in.org

Sheila Henry

Religious Education
shenry@stlawrencemuncie.com

Dick Shirey

Business Manager
businessmanager@stlawrencemuncie.com
765-288-9223 x22

Rob Frey

Principal
r.frey@stlawrencemuncie.org
765-282-9353

Jason Hart

Director of Liturgy & Music
jhart@stlawrencemuncie.com
765-288-9223 x15

Joe Beatrice

Maintenance
jbeatrice@stlawrencemuncie.com
765-288-9223 x16

Lois Short

Parish Bookkeeper
lshort@stlawrencemuncie.com
765-288-9223 x12